Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact EHS

Address:

University Health Services, Suite 002
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078

ehs@okstate.edu

Administrative Personnel

Phone: 405.744.7241

Vacant, Director

Kim Southworth, Interim Director
kim.southworth@okstate.edu

Karen Clark, Administrative Assistant
ksclark@okstate.edu

Jared Martin, Financial Assistant
jared.w.martin@okstate.edu

Materials Management Personnel

Phone: 405.744.3031
Email: ehs@okstate.edu

Vacant, Environmental Compliance Program Manager

Justin Eubanks, EHS Tech. II 
jeeuban@okstate.edu

Jacob Williams, EHS Tech. I 
jacob.c.williams@okstate.edu

Occupational and Construction Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.3017
Email: ohsp@okstate.edu

Vacant, Occupational Safety Program Manager 

Vacant, Occupational Safety Specialist

Vacant, Industrial Hygienist 

Greg Hogan, Safety Training Officer
gregory.hogan@okstate.edu

Fire & Life Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.1700
Email: fls@okstate.edu

Gerald Petre, University Fire Marshal
gerald.petre@okstate.edu

John Bond, Fire & Life Safety Inspector
john.bond@okstate.edu

Randy Kelley, Fire & Life Safety Inspector
randy.kelley@okstate.edu

Lab and Research Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.7241
Email: chemicalsafety@okstate.edu

Kim Southworth, Interim Director
kim.southworth@okstate.edu

Brenda Sorenson, Chemical Hygiene Officer
brenda.sorenson@okstate.edu

Haley Bates, Lab Safety Inspector
hebates@okstate.edu

Matt Gallman, Lab Safety Inspector
gallman@okstate.edu