Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact EHS

Address:

University Health Services, Suite 002
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078

ehs@okstate.edu

Administrative Personnel

Phone: 405.744.7241

kim

Kim Southworth, CIH, Director
kim.southworth@okstate.edu

Portrait of Alex Christy

Alex Christy, Communication Specialist 
alex.christy@okstate.edu

Vacant, Administrative Assistant 

Environmental Compliance Personnel

Phone: 405.744.3031
Email: ehs@okstate.edu

jeff

Jeff Schultz, Environmental Compliance Program Manager
jeff.schultz@okstate.edu

Hank Mayes

Hank Mayes, Environmental Specialist 
hank.mayes@okstate.edu

John

John Russell, Environmental Specialist 
john.russell11@okstate.edu

Occupational and Construction Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.3017
Email: ohsp@okstate.edu

Vacant, Occupational Safety Program Manager

Cooper Decker, Occupational Safety Coordinator
cooper.decker@okstate.edu

greg

Greg Hogan, Safety Training Officer
gregory.hogan@okstate.edu

Vacant, Occupational Safety Specialist

Fire and Life Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.1700
Email: fls@okstate.edu

gerald

Gerald Petre, CFI-I, University Fire Marshal
gerald.petre@okstate.edu

Dylan Epperson, CFI-I, Fire and Life Safety Specialist
dylance@okstate.edu

cheryl

Cheryl Tillman, CFI-I, Fire and Life Safety Specialist
catillm@okstate.edu

Lab and Research Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.7241
Email: chemicalsafety@okstate.edu

Val Freeman

Val Freeman, CCHO, Laboratory Safety Program Manager

val.freeman@okstate.edu

Vacant, Chemical Hygiene Officer
 
Abe Blackburn, Laboratory Safety Specialist

abe.blackburn@okstate.edu 

Aaron Fewell, Laboratory Safety Specialist

aaron.fewell@okstate.edu 

Portrait of Shanda Judge

Shanda Judge, Laboratory Safety Specialist

shanda.baugh@okstate.edu