Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Contact EHS

Address:

University Health Services, Suite 002
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078

ehs@okstate.edu

Administrative Personnel

Phone: 405.744.7241

kim

Kim Southworth, Director
kim.southworth@okstate.edu

Vacant, Assistant Director

Vacant, Administrative Assistant 

Vacant, Financial Assistant

Environmental Compliance Personnel

Phone: 405.744.3031
Email: ehs@okstate.edu

jeff

Jeff Schultz, Environmental Compliance Program Manager
jeff.schultz@okstate.edu

john

John Russell, Environmental Specialist Il
john.russell11@okstate.edu

heather

Heather Bishop, Environmental Specialist I
heather.bishop11@okstate.edu

Occupational and Construction Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.3017
Email: ohsp@okstate.edu

brad

Brad Enis, Occupational Safety Program Manager
brad.enis@okstate.edu

Vacant, Occupational Safety Specialist

greg

Greg Hogan, Safety Training Officer
gregory.hogan@okstate.edu

Fire and Life Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.1700
Email: fls@okstate.edu

gerald

Gerald Petre, University Fire Marshal
gerald.petre@okstate.edu

randy

Randy Kelley, Fire & Life Safety Specialist
randy.kelley@okstate.edu

cheryl

Cheryl Tillman, Fire and Life Safety Specialist
catillm@okstate.edu

Lab and Research Safety Personnel

Phone: 405.744.7241
Email: chemicalsafety@okstate.edu

Vacant, Assistant Director

janisue

Janisue Coleman, Chemical Hygiene Officer II
janisue.jones@okstate.edu

 brenda

Brenda Sorenson, Chemical Hygiene Officer I
brenda.sorenson@okstate.edu

Vacant, Laboratory Safety Specialist

Vacant, Laboratory Safety Specialist