Skip to main content
Apply

Environmental Health And Safety

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Cheryl Tillman

May Employee Spotlight
Meet Cheryl Tillman, Fire & Life Safety Specialist, and the May Employee of the Month! If she could be any animal, she would be a cat, since her cat appears to enjoy a life of leisure. She would rather travel to the future than back in time. Thanks for being such an important part of the team, Cheryl!
Image of Josh Swain

Administrative PersonnelUniversity Health Services, Suite 002 | 405.744.7241 | ehs@okstate.edu

Kim Southworth, CIH

Kim Southworth

 

Director

kim.southworth@okstate.edu

Alex Christy

Image of Alex Christy

 

Communication Specialist

alex.christy@okstate.edu

Charity Zanfardino

Image of Charity Zanfardino

 

Administrative Assistant

charity.zanfardino@okstate.edu

Environmental Compliance Personnel405.744.3031 | ehs@okstate.edu

 

Logo placeholder

Environmental Compliance Program Manager

ehs@okstate.edu

Hank Mayes

Hank Mayes

 

Environmental Specialist

hank.mayes@okstate.edu

John Russell

John Russell

 

Environmental Specialist

john.russell11@okstate.edu

Fire and Life Safety Personnel405.744.1700 | fls@okstate.edu

Gerald Petre, CFI-I

Jerry Petre

 

University Fire Marshal

gerald.petre@okstate.edu

Cheryl Tillman, CFI-I

Cheryl Tillman

 

Fire and Life Safety Specialist

catillm@okstate.edu

Laboratory Safety Personnel405.744.7241 | chemicalsafety@okstate.edu

Val Freeman, CHO

Val Freeman

 

Laboratory Safety Program Manager

val.freeman@okstate.edu

Shanda Judge

Shanda Judge

 

Chemical Hygiene Officer

shanda.baugh@okstate.edu

Abe Blackburn

Abe Blackburn

 

Laboratory Safety Specialist

abe.blackburn@okstate.edu

Josh Swain

Josh Swain

 

Laboratory Safety Specialist

josh.swain@okstate.edu  

Occupational and Construction Safety Personnel405.744.3017 | ohsp@okstate.edu

 

Logo placeholder

 

Occupational Safety Program Manager

ehs@okstate.edu

Cooper Duke, GSP

OSU logo

Occupational Safety Coordinator 

cooper.duke@okstate.edu

Greg Hogan

Greg Hogan

 

Safety Training Officer

gregory.hogan@okstate.edu

Maegan Jackson

Maegan Jackson

 

Occupational Safety Specialist

maegan.jackson@okstate.edu

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE